More random stuff – favourite songs of the moment.

Standard

1. Fragile Bird, City and Colour.

I remember listening to this lots of times on JJJ and enjoying it. I have downloaded it off itunes, and had a good listen to the lyrics. Simple, haunting, beautiful – they resonate with me, nearly bring tears.

2. How come you never go there, Feist

Another JJJ pickup. I love the soft voice and big band. I have downloaded this song, and 1234, which you will know off an Apple advertisement.

One response »

Leave a Reply

