Photo Blog #1

Standard

All the cool kids are putting photos on their blog. I thought I might have a photo-post of pictures from my iPhone for the last few days. I am thinking of getting a camera in Singapore so they will be better quality. (plus I can’t find my old camera plus something is broken on it)

Car with Eyelashes.

iced latte, made for me by cute young barista

Fruit from old skool greengrocer near my house. Note price, don't have to remortgage the house, phew.

big muthafucka of a blister from this mornings run. nyerrrr didn't hurt.

little muthafucka of a blister. note to self - wear x-socks

dog looking out the window, pondering dog life.

This belly is not gonna rub itself. RUB MAH BELLEH!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

