A bit every day.

Standard

I have come up with a thing.

Every day in March, beginning with my birthday on March 1, I will do some exercise.

Whether it is a 10 minute walk, a light home workout, a hard jog or some pilates or yoga, a spin class, I will do it.

(Unless I get very sick, or other extreme circumstances supervene).

I also aim to do 2 new things this month. What I was thinking

  • Burlesque class
  • Boxing circuit
  • Rock climbing.

Any other suggestions. Any of you with me?

Have a good weekend, peeps.

6 responses »

  1. Ok, I’m in. But we have to come up with a name for it. Like Febfast, only March and about exercising. ExerMarch? I’m sure someone clever like houngan think of something better than that though.

  2. Movin’ in March. I LIKES IT. The burlesque class sounds like a great idea, very saucy!

    (PS I’ve been offline for the best part of week so excuse the totally late comments here. The internet never sleeps!)

Leave a Reply

